Notifications from HELLO!
If you are receiving the HELLO! on your mobile, desktop or tablet, it is because you have accepted the permissions from your browser.
To stop receiving notifications, just check the box "I don't want to receive notifications" and they will automatically be deactivated.
You can reactivate them whenever you want by unchecking the box "I don't want to receive notifications" and you will receive them again on your device.